Benefit’s new Roller Lash

I have long been obsessed with Benefit make up and whenever there is a new product, I simply HAVE to get my hands on it. So when I saw they were launching a new mascara, it’s an understatement to say I was excited!

I have really short, straight lashes and so with the Roller Lash promising to “elongate and curl for up to 12 hours”, I was expecting instant bambi-esq lashes that made my eyes pop.

Needless to say, I was not disappointed!

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

The mascara went on like a dream! No clumpy-ness in site, just beautifully separated, curly lashes that really did last all day.  Even after a session at the gym, the mascara stayed put and didn’t imprint all over my eye lids which is the last thing you want to see when you look in the mirror!

It’s kind of pricey, £19.50, which is a painful amount to pay for a mascara when you can get one from Boots for £6-7 but I’m a sucker for anything with a benefit logo on it so no doubt I will be stocking up!

Leave a Reply

