Outfit of the Day – Ladies Day

So last weekend I was living it up in Liverpool for my friend’s hen party and on the Friday we went to Ladies Day at the Grand National in Aintree. Ladies Day is a big deal, HUGE. The ladies of Liverpool go all out so my friends and I knew we had to go big or go home.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Safe to say I managed to take a few people out with this fascinator! Our fashion game was so on point that we even made it onto the Daily Mail – no biggie (HUGE BIGGIE!!)

xoxo

Leave a Reply

