Nars Laguna Bronzer

Check out what arrived in the post today!

I have been craving this bronzer for well over a year ever since my bestie got it for her 21st birthday but priced at £27 and with my Illamasqua bronzer still having plenty of life in it, I decided I didn’t need it right now BUT that I would buy it for when I went to Australia in August.

nars packaging

Until yesterday that is, when I received an email saying that Asos had up to 30% of beauty products. Now Laguna was only £24 and, as I’m sure you’ll all agree, I HAD to buy it. It would have been crazy not to!

I have an Asos premier account meaning I get free next day delivery for only £9.95 (if you don’t have a premier account I seriously recommend it).

Less than 24 hours later, Laguna is in my hands and I couldn’t be happier!

Is anybody else in love with Laguna? Or any other bronzer for that matter?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

