Boots Beauty Haul

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

I’ve been shopping! Again! I only popped in to boots for one thing and ended up spending nearly £40. Oops!

So what did I get:

The new John Frieda Beach Blonde shampoo and conditioner John Frieda beach blonde shampoo and conditioner

I used this last night and the minty smell made it feel like summer had arrived even though it doesn’t look it outside. It even gave my super straight hair a textured, tousled look which I love!

 

Tangler teaserProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

My hair is ridiculously knotty and this is the only hair brush that gets the knots out without pulling half my hair out too. If you have long hair that’s a bit dry, you NEED this hair brush in your life. Trust me. 

 

Revlon matte lib balmrevlon lip balm

I loveeeeee  a red lip but don’t always want to look like I’m wearing lipstick. This balm is great. It’s moisturising and the matte finish gives a more subtler red tint to my lips. 

 

Lee Stafford Messed Up hair puttyLee Stafford messed up

When I got my hair cut the other week, my hairdresser used a hair putty to give my hair more texture and it looked AMAZING so I of course had to go out and get some of my own!

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

