10 weeks countdown to Australia

Yes that’s right. In less than 10 weeks I will be going to Australia for a whole year!

I honestly cannot decide if I’m more excited or scared and I’m still in denial that it’s actually happening.

I’m traveling with a company that organises group flights with a stop over in Hong Kong for a few days and yesterday I received an email saying the facebook group for our flight had been set up. Queue major excitement as it finally meant  I could check out who I would be travelling with and get chatting to them to share pre-travel tips and Australia plans.

Now I just need to work on coming across as a cool, fun person – shouldn’t be too hard, right?!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

