Weekend treats

A very quick post to start off the week. What an indulgent weekend its been!

It all started with a trip into town to get my mummy a birthday present, but before I arrived at the jewellery store, I found myself sat in the nail bar treating myself to some beautiful shellac nails. FullSizezRender

Half an hour later, it was off to the jewellery store. I picked out mum’s birthday present and whilst I was waiting for it to be gift wrapped, I had a little browse around. Now I have always wanted a Thomas Sabo rose gold charm bracelet and after my friend told me to buy it asap, I walked out of the store with it dangling round my wrist. It also came with a free rose gold heart charm – beautiful! 

Thomas Sabo rose gold charm bracelet

And finally, my mum had spent Saturday in London and she arrived home with a special treat from Kate Spade.

FullSizeRender

Anyone else treat themselves this weekend?

xoxo

4 comments

  1. Your nails looks gorgeous! Love treating myself!
    Had to work this weekend but get a day off in lieu tomorrow! Planning to treat myself tomorrow to a facial and a nice breakfast at a cafe.

Leave a Reply

