OOTD: Black all day every day

It’s the end of July, the middle of summer, and the sun is still AWOL.

I love black but apparently it isn’t suitable summer attire, but due to the missing sunshine, I have gone all gothic in my outfit choice today. It’s also my last day at my 9-5 job before I leave for Australia in 13 days! I am so excited to finally be out of here!

I’m almost ashamed to admit but the hair hasn’t been washed since Tuesday so the dry shampoo has been liberally applied and it’s been tied up in my new favourite hairstyle of half up top knot.

Skirt – Urban Outfitters

Top – Asos

Shoes – Dune

Necklace – Kate spade

Bracelet – Thomas Sabo

Less than 6 hours to go till freedom!

xoxo

3 comments

Leave a Reply

