I’m a working girl!

Hellooo! It’s been so long darlings! Are you all well?

Since coming to Australia 6 weeks ago, life has been crazy busy! There’s been the holidays like Surf Camp and day trips to the beautiful Blue Mountains and then the more serious things like finding a place to live and getting a job. 

Well I am pleased to announce that both these goals have been achieved! My new friends and I have all moved into a cute little house in Chippendale which is very close to Central and is surronded by amazing bars and cafes for brunch – actual heaven!

I’ve also managed to get myself a job working at Luna Park, an amusement park located right next the Harbor Bridge. The views each morning as I commute in will never get old!

Now that things are a bit more settled there are going to be plenty more posts coming your way -so stay tuned!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

